​CONTACT US

District Manager

Eric Hawkes, District Manager

P: 801.243.5741​

E: Eric@ECID.org

 

PO Box 58945

Salt Lake City, UT 84158

TRUSTEES

 

Michael Hughes

Chair

P: 801.651.3201

E: Mike@ECID.org

Brent Tippets

Co-Chair

P: 801.560.4950

E: Brent@ECID.org

David Bradford

Clerk

P: 801.556.5013

E: Dave@ECID.org

Legal Counsel

Cohne Kinghorn

Jeremy Cook, Attorney

P: 801.363.4300 (ext 133)

F: 801.363.4378

E: jcook@cohnekinghorn.com

 

Hydrologist

Barnett Consulting

Don Barnett, Senior Hydrologist

P: 801.292.4662

E: dbarnett@barnettwater.com

 

Engineer

Aqua Engineering

Craig Neeley, Civil Engineer

P: 801.683.3733

E: craign@aquaeng.com

 

System Operator

Aqua Environmental

Larry Hall

P: 801.209.6382

E: larryh@aquaenviron.com

 

 

 

 

DISTRICT CONSULTANTS

 

***Please Note: If you are contacting a District Consultant regarding District matter, please contact the District Manager for approval to avoid any unnessesary charges.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube